建议

At Anoka Technical College, faculty provide advising services to the students enrolled in their academic programs. 建议 services include assistance with academic planning and course selection, academic support, and career planning. You are encouraged to connect with your advisor(s) on an ongoing basis to help ensure you will be successful in meeting your academic goals.  

To locate the contact information for your advisor, select your academic program or major from the list below. Some students may have more than one faculty advisor. 

For general assistance, contact Enrollment 服务 at enrollmentservices@twinbrookurbanbynature.com or 763-576-7710. 

ADVISORS BY PROGRAM

行政 & Office, Medical Admin. & Health Unit Coordinator

Deb Catlett DCatlett@twinbrookurbanbynature.com (763) 576-4025 
达拉卡伦 DCullen@twinbrookurbanbynature.com (763) 576-4018

Architectural 技术 & Construction Estimating

丹尼尔Iund Diund@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4163 
黎明Wirtz Dwirtz@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4073

Automotive 技术

David Holmquist  DHolmquist@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4187 
戴夫·麦克法兰  DMcFarland@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4193 

Behavioral Health and Human 服务 (Formerly CSS)

倡导罗宾斯 zrobbins@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4182 

Construction Electrician

马克Novotny MNovotny@twinbrookurbanbynature.com (763) 576-4155 
帕森斯凯尔 凯尔.parsons@twinbrookurbanbynature.com
(763) 576-4133 
Brian Schelkoph  BSchelkoph@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4228
蒂姆•辛普森  TSimpson@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4142 

Emergency Medical 服务 (EMS) & 护理人员

杰夫•摩根 JMorgan@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4236 
布拉德•莱特 BWright@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4058 

Health Information 技术 & 医疗编码

Georgina Sampson  GSampson@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4042 
杨晨桑德伯格  JSandberg@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4066 

Health 技术

凯茜主教  CBishop@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4009 
莎拉罗  SRowe@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4127 

Information 技术 & Business Data Analyst

Vikki Baumgartner  VBaumgartner@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4146 
特蕾西·霍夫曼  THoffman@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4198 
丽莎·哈伯德 LHubbard@twinbrookurbanbynature.com (763) 576-4085 
杰瑞风筝  JKne@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4044 
朱莉·迈尔斯  JMyers@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4072
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Judicial Reporting/CART

詹妮弗殉死  JSati@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4064 

Legal Assistant

黛比·艾伦 DAllen@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4024 

Machine Trades

迈克·莱斯利  MLeslie@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4049 
Jesse Oldenburg  JOldenburg@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4065 
Brendon Paulson  BPaulson@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4243 
马修•罗杰斯  MRogers@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4088 
Jerry Showalter  JShowalter@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4043 
克雷格·西格尔  CSiegel@twinbrookurbanbynature.com (763) 576-4068 

Mechanical Drafting & 设计

保罗Klevann PKlevann@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4188 

Medical Assistant

丽莎的水手  LSailor@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4084

Nursing Assistant

特蕾莎修女莳萝  TDill@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4136 
吉恩·杰里科  JJurek@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4023 

Occupational Therapy Assistant (OTA)

Barb Kloetzke  BKloetzke@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4017 

Practical Nursing

Christina Wilson  CWilson@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4013 

PSEO

Kevin Lindstrom Klindstrom@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4076 

Quality Technician/Inspector

蒂姆DeRusha 蒂莫西.derusha@hennepintech.edu (763) 576-4047
托尼•摩根  安东尼.morgan@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4106 

机器人 & Electronic Engineering 技术, Biomedical Equipment Technician

汤姆•里德 TReid@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4139 
丹尼尔Truchon  DTruchon@twinbrookurbanbynature.com (763) 576-4185

Sterile Processing & Surgical 技术

丽塔舒兹 RSchutz@twinbrookurbanbynature.com (763) 576-4123

Supervisory 管理, Human 资源

尼克Hockert  NHockert@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4195 

焊接

Jay Gerdin  JGerdin@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4055 
丽莎Glendower  LGlendower@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4086
丰富Godeen  RGodeen@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4122 
大卫Vlasyuk  DVlasyuk@twinbrookurbanbynature.com  (763) 576-4257